الأحد , أبريل 14 2024
مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة
مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة

من نحن

مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة

 منظمة مستقلة غير ربحية ، تأسست في مايو 2013 استجابة للاحتياجات العاجلة لرعاية تلك الفئات الخاصة بشكل أساسي ؛ في شمال وشرق غزة حيث مؤشرات الفقر من أفقر الناس ، البطالة ، انعدام الأمن الغذائي ، التسرب من المدارس ، والمشاكل النفسية والاجتماعية وسوء التغذية بشكل ملحوظ أعلى بين محافظات غزة ، كما أثر سلبي على المدى الطويل من اندلاع اربعه حروب والانقسام بشكل رئيسي في شمال غزة.

مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة ، تتمثل مهامه الرئيسية في توفير نظرية التغيير ، ونقل القوة ، من خلال تمكين الأطفال والشباب والشابات ليكونوا مستقلين ومتكاملين ومنتجين في مجتمعهم.

Its main programmes are directed toward مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة توجه برامجها الرئيسية نحو بناء قدرات الفئات الخاصة (الأطفال والنساء وكبار السن) ، الذين يعيشون في شمال غزة من خلال توفير الرعاية الاجتماعية والمهنية والتعليمية والتأهيلية المتكاملة الفريدة المبتكرة للعملاء ومقدمي الخدمة وأفراد الأسرة حسب الحاجة ، داخل المركز وبرامج التوعية.

 It’s worth mentioning that Vulnerable Group Care Center ومن الجدير بالذكر أن مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة يبني قدرات المجتمعات المحلية في ممارسة ركائزه الرئيسية بنجاح ، بما في ذلك المساءلة والشفافية والديمقراطية والضغط والدعوة وبناء السلام والتسامح ومنع العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي الحمايه المجتمعيه والامن والامان والنهج القائم على حقوق الإنسان والمشاركة الفعالة للمجموعات المستهدفة في جميع حياة المشروع.

الرؤية:  مجتمع خالٍ من الجرائم، مستقل، ممارس لثقافة التسامح والسلام، رائد في التنمية المستدامة، معتمد على نظرية التغيير ونقل القوة.

الرسالة: توفير الرعاية الصحية والعقلية والاجتماعية والنفسية والاقتصادية الشاملة للمجتمع المحلى بالمشاركه الفعاله وحسب طاقه وقدرات وامكانيات المجتمع.

Thursday , December 8 2022
مركز رعاية الفئات الخاصة
Vulnerable Groups Care Center

About Us

Vulnerable Groups Care Center (VGCC)

 An independent, non-profit organization, established on May 2013 in response to urgent needs for caring of those vulnerable groups basically; at North and East Gaza where the indicators of poor of the poorest, jobless, food insecurity, drop out of schools, psychosocial problems and malnourished is significantly the highest among Gaza provinces, as a negative long term impact of 4 offensive attack mainly at north Gaza.

Vulnerable Group Care Center – VGCC,   its main mandates is to provide theory of change, power shifting, through empowering children, youth and elderly to be independent, integrated and productive in their society.

Its main programmes are directed toward building the  capacity of the vulnerable groups ( children, women and elderly), living in north and east Gaza through provision of unique innovative integrated comperehensive psychosocial, occupational, educational, vocational and rehabilitation care to clients, care givers and family members as per needed, inside the center and outreach programmes.

 It’s worth mentioning that Vulnerable Group Care Center builds the capacity of local communities in practicing successfully its main pillars,  includes accountability, transparency, democracy, lobbying & advocacy, peace building, tolerance, GBV prevention, Gender mainstreaming, Human Rights Based Approaches (HRBA), and active participation of target groups in all project cycle.

VISSION:  Society free of Crimes, independent, practice tolerance and peace culture &sustainable development.

MISSION: Through provision of holistic health, mental, social, psychological and economical care